I recently finished a season of fantasy football. I won the league.  I previously said that fantasy football is a good networking tool . I am in the league with VP of R&D and couple Principal and Senior Scientists. We had fun and we got to know each other a little better. But what I really like is that we got something to talk about other than work. We can have a conversation every Monday. On this white paper, the author argue that Fantasy football is good for work place. when I scan through it, I saw that it said it enhance loyalty. I must said, every time a head hunter asked me to apply for a job, I really have the thought of not able to play fantasy football next year. But it is a very small factor to consider.

Fantasy football is becoming a very big industry that I think people really new to start thinking about how to use it for marketing etc.

 

 

 
Fantazzle Fantasy Sports: Fantasy Football is not a Workplace Distraction http://d1.scribdassets.com/ScribdViewer.swf?document_id=46177512&access_key=key-2ar7qljs7x0rrhphioyb&page=1&viewMode=list

