Dow went nut today. Gapped up 1.7% then slowly inch up all the way to 1125.86. However, the volume decreased, meaning the smart money is still holding out.

My holding on TLT drop 1.4%. Current earning is –0.8%. I go ahead and set the stop 97.44 today. That will give me max 2.1% loss. I can live with that. Most indicator show more upside. Down day today with less volume is a good sign.
Dow went nut today. Gapped up 1.7% then slowly inch up all the way to 1125.86. However, the volume decreased, meaning the smart money is still holding out.

My holding on TLT drop 1.4%. Current earning is –0.8%. I go ahead and set the stop 97.44 today. That will give me max 2.1% loss. I can live with that. Most indicator show more upside. Down day today with less volume is a good sign.

UNG is another story. All indicator show down side. And volume increased a down day above it 13 EMA. I set stop at 7.74 which give me a 4.3% max loss. I most likely get stop out this week. I might even sold it if I break even the next couple days.

